Netherleigh and Rossefield School

Netherleigh And Rossefield Calendar

 

Printable calendar September 2017 - July 2019


2017 - 2018

Monday 4th September - school closed - staff training day

Tuesday 5th September - Autumn term starts

Friday 20th October

Monday 30th October

Wednesday 20th December

 

Half term begins Thursday 4th January - Spring term starts

Friday 9th February

Monday 19th February - School closed - Staff training day

Tuesday 20th February - Students return

Wednesday 28th March

 

Monday 16th April - Summer term starts

May day bank holiday school closed - Monday 7th May

Friday 25th May

Monday 11th June

Term & school year ends - Friday 13th July

School closes 12:00 Mid-Day .


Monday 3rd September 2018 - School closed - staff training day

Students return Tuesday 4th September 2018